web analytics
SE BACHINGER

Follow Me |

Search

Loading Events

« All Events

EcoArtSpace: Geologic Dialogues – Part Vl Time-based / Performative

April 18 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

$5

Part VI – Time-based / Performative

Thursday, April 18

United States: 10am HDT, 1pm PDT, 2pm MDT, 3pm CDT, 4pm EDT

Europe: 21:00 GMT

Australia: Friday, April 19, 6:00am AEDT

The Geologic Dialogues series is organized around our recently launched annual online exhibition + printed book The New Geologic Epoch. For each event, member/artists included in the exhibition who are engaged with similar or complimentary mediums/topics, will present their work. For this sixth event in April, we feature artists who are making time-based and performative/narrative works.

Roberta Trentin, Erin Wiersma, Nitin Mukul and Mia Mulvey

Details

Date:
April 18
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
$5
Website:
https://ecoartspace.org/event-5640299

Venue

ZOOM
View Venue Website

Organizer

EcoArtSpace
View Organizer Website